蕭山蝶來大酒店

酒店外部
電腦版

客房預訂

搜 索

杭州蕭山國際機場蝶來大酒店


  杭州蕭山國際機場蝶來大酒店 (Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou)是浙江省旅游投資集團公司投資興建的旅游涉外酒店,坐落于杭州蕭山國際機場核心區域,酒店距候機樓僅800米,車程約5分鐘,距杭州東站約30分鐘車程,距西湖風景區約40分鐘車程,是集住宿、餐飲、娛樂、商務、休閑為一體的多功能酒店。
  酒店擁有豪華、雅致的客房三百余間(套),是藝術與環境的完美結晶。酒店設有特色中餐廳及豪華包廂,白象街火鍋店,悠閑的大堂吧,標準的健身房。
  更為便利的是,杭州蕭山國際機場蝶來大酒店 (Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou)可直接接收來自杭州蕭山國際機場的即時航班信息,可隨時掌握航班動態,酒店大堂還專門配備了機場大巴自助購票機、自助星巴克咖啡服務、自助商務中心、自助果汁咖啡機、盲盒、娃娃機等。
  酒店提供24小時往返候機樓至酒店的擺渡巴士,接送機服務及道路咨詢(詳情請咨詢商家);杭州蕭山國際機場蝶來大酒店 (Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou),友好、高效的專業團隊竭誠為您提供優質、周到的服務,帶給您無與倫比的入住體驗!

早餐價格: ¥68/份
早餐時間: 04:00-10:00
早餐類型: 自助餐 (西式, 中式)

酒店問答


展 開

酒店地圖


杭州蕭山國際機場蝶來大酒店
電話:+86-571-86610999
地址:蕭山國際機場機場路1號

Deefly Grand Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou


Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou, located in the core area of Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, the hotel is only 800 meters away from the terminal building, about 5 minutes by car, about 30 minutes by car from Hangzhou east station and about 40 minutes by car from West Lake scenic spot. It is a multi-functional hotel integrating accommodation, catering, entertainment, business and leisure.
The hotel has more than 300 luxurious and elegant guest rooms, which is the perfect crystallization of art and environment. The hotel has a special Chinese restaurant and luxury box, white elephant Street hot pot shop, leisurely lobby bar and standard gym.
What's more convenient is that it can directly receive real-time flight information from Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport and keep track of flight information at any time. The hotel lobby is specially equipped with airport bus self-service ticketing machine, self-service Starbucks coffee service, self-service business center, self-service juice coffee machine, blind box, doll machine, etc.
The hotel provides 24-hour shuttle bus from the terminal to the hotel, shuttle service and road consultation (please consult the merchant for details); It, a friendly and efficient professional team, will wholeheartedly provide you with high-quality and considerate service, and bring you an unparalleled stay experience!

Breakfast price: CNY68($10.5) / person
Breakfast time: 04:00-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Deefly Grand Hotel Airport Hangzhou
Tel: +86-571-86610999
Add.: 1 Airport Road, Xiaoshan International Airport